Mild Cognitive Impairment (MCI) Teleconference

Friday, November 9, 2007

This session is the first of a series that will culminate at the 2008 Long Term Care International Forum annual conference in Phoenix May 7 - 9, 2008. [Read More]

We have saved our best and most relevant educational teleconference topic for last! I am pleased to announce our 3rd and final teleconference for the 2007 calendar year. It is with great pleasure I announce James E. Galvin, MD, MPH will speak to us on Mild Cognitive Impairment (MCI).

Our 3rd and final educational teleconference will be held on Friday November 9th at the following time:

4:15 pm Eastern

3:15 pm Central

2:15 pm Mountain

1:15 pm Pacific

Although the scheduled call time falls outside of our norm, we could not pass on this opportunity to have James E. Galvin, MD, MPH speak to our group.

David Swaim
President, LTCIF

Read Dr Galvin's Bio.